Which Nokia Symbian Mobile for Pathaway- recommendations?

Forum for questions, problems and sharing information regarding PathAway GPS 5 Express Edition for Symbian
an-di
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 14, 2008 12:31 am

Which Nokia Symbian Mobile for Pathaway- recommendations?

Postby an-di » Sun Mar 21, 2010 8:58 pm

Which Nokia Symbian Mobile for Pathaway?
Any recommendations?

cu
Andi

yukozona
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Mar 22, 2010 12:54 pm

Postby yukozona » Tue Mar 23, 2010 6:15 pm

I am using the Nokia 5800 mobile for the pathway. you can also use the Nokia 6710 Navigator. Pathway Application run in these Mobiles faster.

silber1
Posts: 27
Joined: Sat May 21, 2005 12:55 am

Postby silber1 » Tue May 04, 2010 12:54 pm

I use Nokia 6710 Navigator and it works very fine!
Gerhard

neldot
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 4:26 pm

Postby neldot » Fri May 28, 2010 4:19 pm

It works flawlessly and it's a beauty to see on the hi-res screen of my Nokia N97 mini.

molodez_tom
Posts: 17
Joined: Fri Sep 03, 2010 3:58 pm

N97 mini

Postby molodez_tom » Sat Sep 04, 2010 6:25 pm

Yes, it looks nice, but davigating in the menus without hardkeys is a pain. You would'nt want to open the hardware keyboard while riding a bike.
If I would choose again I definitly choose a device with hardkeys and a "navigation cross button".

Thomas


Return to “PathAway 5 EXP for Symbian - Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest