Zoom Maps

Forum for questions and problems regarding PathAway GPS 5 PRO for Windows Mobile
User avatar
sardinien
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 11:47 am

Zoom Maps

Postby sardinien » Thu Dec 04, 2008 2:13 pm

Hi Scott,


I have 20 maps in a folder with the them zoomfactor = 100 % = 0,92 m

In the navimodus I go to the zoom 0,47 m. If changed the map, the zoomfactor
goes back to 0,92.

If I am walking, is this no problem, if I doing MTB or Motorbike is this problem bigger.

Delago
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 1:17 pm
Location: Kitzingen, Germany

Postby Delago » Wed Jan 21, 2009 12:32 pm

Hi Scott,
for me this is a problem, too.

Greetings
Werner

Peter_W
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Nov 28, 2008 9:32 pm

Postby Peter_W » Mon Jan 26, 2009 2:29 am

Hi Scott,

for me ist this a problem too, especially when I travel with the motorbike.

Peter

gpsrookie
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 5:10 pm
Location: Germany, Berlin

Postby gpsrookie » Sat Jan 31, 2009 12:42 pm

Hi Scott,

do you fix this problem? For me it's a problem, too, especially with the bike.

User avatar
sardinien
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Jan 11, 2008 11:47 am

Postby sardinien » Tue Feb 03, 2009 5:39 pm

Hi Scott,
the problem is still present.

gpsrookie
Posts: 42
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2008 5:10 pm
Location: Germany, Berlin

Postby gpsrookie » Thu Feb 12, 2009 5:01 pm

Hi Scott,

Is there already a fix for this problem?

Best regards


Return to “PathAway 5 PRO for Windows Mobile - Support”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests